About Us

Meet some of the team at B Legal. For further information please click on their name.

 

Solicitors and Licensed Conveyancers

bna

Jade Gani
Trainee Solicitor
Private Client
jgani@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496754
Joe Da Silva
Director
Property
jdasilva@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478787
Jonathan Humphries
Solicitor
Litigation
jhumphries@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496691
Kathy James
Solicitor
Private client
kjames@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687843
Lucy Fisher
Director
Private Client
lfisher@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496674

Lynne Owen
Solicitor
Property
lowen@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687841
Munazza Hollingsworth
Solicitor
Private Client
mhollingsworth@b-legal.co.uk
01491 570186
Nathalie Wespieser
Director
Family
nwespieser@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496682
Nicola Chard
Managing Director
Director
nchard@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496699
Richard Morris
Solicitor
Commercial
rmorris@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496735
Stephen Bucknill
Director
Director
sbucknill@b-legal.co.uk
01491 570183
Susana Diez Urquiola
Spanish Solicitor
Spanish
sdiez@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687837
Theresa kennedy
Solicitor
Commercial
tkennedy@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478788
Tom Audley
Solicitor
Property
taudley@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478786
Tracy Jefferies
Solicitor
Family
tjefferies@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496670

Legal Assistants

Ann Buckle
Legal Secretary
Property
abuckle@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478785
Anne May
Secretary
Property
amay@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687840
Carole McKevitt
Secretary
Private Client
cmckevitt@b-legal.co.uk
01491 570184
Emily Saunders
Legal Secretary
Property
esaunders@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478782
James Angus
Paralegal
Post Completion
jangus@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496728
Jessica Greenhalgh
Administration Assistant
Commercial
jgreenhalgh@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478784
Jonathan Sherrington
Legal Assistant
Property
jsherrington@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478778
Joanna Nutchey
Legal Assistant
Family
jnutchey@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496675
Kathy Redington
Legal Secretary
Spanish
kredington@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687838
Katie Drummond
Compliance & Quality
Assurance Supervisor

Compliance
kdrummond@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496692
Leah Phillips
Legal Assistant
Private Client
lphillips@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687832
Morag Winton
Conveyancing
Executive

Property
mwinton@b-legal.co.uk
01491 570182
Natalie Arnold
HR Manager & PA to MD
HR & Litigation
narnold@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496655
Sue Clutterbuck
New Business
Conveyancing Executive

Property
sclutterbuck@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478781

Support Staff

Chloe Scott
Receptionist
Admin
cscott@b-legal.co.uk
01494 478780
Elizabeth Edwards
Finance Manager
Finance
eedwards@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496765
Hollie Eastman
Finance Technician
Finance
heastman@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496757
James Ireson
Head of IT
IT
jireson@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496656
Kieran Duffy
Junior IT Technician
IT
kduffy@b-legal.co.uk
01491 570181
Lynn Ward
Practice Manager
Compliance
lward@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496700
Michael Hartley-Bingle
Marketing Assistant
Marketing
mhartley-bingle@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496678
Shaun I’Anson
Customer Care Manager
Customer Care
sianson@b-legal.co.uk
01628 496672
Vinay Narang
Finance Clerk
Finance
vnarang@b-legal.co.uk
01494 687833
Wendy Workman
Administration Assistant
Admin
wworkman@b-legal.co.uk
01491 570182