About Us

Meet some of the team at B Legal. For further information please click on their name.

 

Solicitors and Licensed Conveyancers

Joe Da Silva Director Property 01494 478787 jdasilva@b-legal.co.uk
Jonathan Humphries Solicitor Litigation 01628 496691 jhumphries@b-legal.co.uk
Kathy James Solicitor Private Client 01494 687843 kjames@b-legal.co.uk
Lucy Fisher Director Private Client 01628 496674 lfisher@b-legal.co.uk
Lynne Owen Solicitor Property 01494 687841 lowen@b-legal.co.uk
Nathalie Wespieser Director Family 01628 496682 nwespieser@b-legal.co.uk
Nicola Chard Managing Director Director 01628 496699 nchard@b-legal.co.uk
Richard Morris Solicitor Commercial 01628 496735 rmorris@b-legal.co.uk
Roma Aheer Solicitor Property 01628 496652 raheer@b-legal.co.uk
Samantha Bellia Licensed Conveyancer Property 01628 496710 sbellia@b-legal.co.uk
Stephen Bucknill Director Director 01491 570183 sbucknill@b-legal.co.uk
Susana Diez Urquiola Spanish Solicitor Spanish 01494 687837 sdiez@b-legal.co.uk
Theresa Kennedy Solicitor Commercial 01494 478788 tkennedy@b-legal.co.uk
Tracy Jefferis Solicitor Family 01628 496670 tjefferis@b-legal.co.uk

Legal Assistants

Ann Buckle Legal Secretary Property 01494 478785 abuckle@b-legal.co.uk
Anne May Secretary Property 01494 687840 amay@b-legal.co.uk
Carole McKevitt Secretary Private Client 01491 570184 cmckevitt@b-legal.co.uk
Charlotte Yateman Legal Assistant Family 01628 496684 cyateman@b-legal.co.uk
Emily Saunders Legal Secretary Property 01494 478782 esaunders@b-legal.co.uk
Jade Gani Legal Assistant Private Client 01628 496754 jgani@b-legal.co.uk
James Angus Paralegal Post Completion 01628 496728 jangus@b-legal.co.uk
Jonathan Sherrington Legal Assistant Property 01494 478778 jsherrington@b-legal.co.uk
Kathy Redington Spanish Department Secretary Spanish 01494 687838 kredington@b-legal.co.uk
Katie Drummond Compliance & Quality Assurance Supervisor Compliance 01628 496692 kdrummond@b-legal.co.uk
Laura Evans Trainee Solicitor Family 01628 496675 levans@b-legal.co.uk
Leah Phillips Legal Assistant Private Client 01494 687832 lphillips@b-legal.co.uk
Morag Winton Conveyancing Executive Property 01491 570182 mwinton@b-legal.co.uk
Natalie Arnold Legal Secretary Litigation 01628 496655 narnold@b-legal.co.uk
Sue Clutterbuck Legal Secretary Property 01494 478781 sclutterbuck@b-legal.co.uk

Support Staff

Chloe Scott Receptionist Admin 01494 478780 cscott@b-legal.co.uk
Elizabeth Edwards Finance Manager Finance 01628 496765 eedwards@b-legal.co.uk
Hollie Eastman Finance Technician Finance 01628 496757 heastman@b-legal.co.uk
James Ireson Head of IT IT 01628 496656 jireson@b-legal.co.uk
Jessica Greenhalgh Administration Assistant Commercial 01494 478784 jgreenhalgh@b-legal.co.uk
Kieran Duffy Junior IT Technician IT 01491 570181 kduffy@b-legal.co.uk
Lynda Neaves Receptionist Admin 01494 672661 lneaves@b-legal.co.uk
Lynn Ward Compliance Manager Compliance 01628 496700 lward@b-legal.co.uk
Michael Hartley-Bingle Marketing Assistant Marketing 01628 496678 mhartley-bingle@b-legal.co.uk
Shaun I’Anson Customer Care Manager Customer Care 01628 496672 sianson@b-legal.co.uk
Wendy Workman Receptionist/ Administration Assistant Admin 01628 496690 wworkman@b-legal.co.uk